Anger management

I threw a plate of food and broke it last night and slept hungry.A week ago I banged a drinking glass so hard on my bed it left a mark. Hard wood btw. I have never laid a finger on her. when I come home drunk, she ensures there is something to piss me off. Sasa wanakijiji nifanye nini juu I remember very little the following morning. The glass incident got me scared when I saw the mark, I don’t want someone to be injured.

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/anger-management.15747/

you know murder is only bad if you get caught, do it and post evidence here for a birrion likes
[ATTACH=full]33616[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Birrionea uko na sahani moja tu?

23 Likes

Looks like a good plan although I don’t have the time and skill for a perfect murder.

TF! HOW CAN YOU BANG A GLASS? ON YOUR BED? WHY DON’T YOU JUST GET A WHORE AND BANG HER PROPER YOU FAG!, ETI YOUR WOOD WAS HARD, BANGED A GLASS AND LEFT A MARK. SCHTUPID FAG!

25 Likes

The issue is the plate flew and broke to a billion pieces.

Lol, anger management issues here too. Caps all over.

kill ‘him’ and also kill yourself

experienced the same with a live-in girlfriend

any drinking man who has successfully managed to avoid this? bring the success stories prizz

Maybe just tone down the drinking so at least the following day you can remember what you said/did. maybe she does not do anything to piss you off and its just monologues going on in your drunken on different scenarios/unresolved issues and the following day you think it actually happened :slight_smile:

Nimeona hio thread lakini naona hapa advice huwa rare sana. @Fala 12 unaendelea aja.

Anger management 101
Step 1. Buy several cartons of very cheap quality drinking glasses
2. I dentify a blank wall suitably outside.
3. Whenever the monkeys get on your back, take a carton, walk to the wall, ten meters out.
4. Tupa kutupa.
5. Get drunk and repeat.

13 Likes

STOP BEING A DRUNK

[ATTACH=full]33617[/ATTACH] That will be the beginning of madness.

She’s definitely the one you need to manage! Find a way to make sure she’s mute! E.g keep her posted on your whereabouts…( even if at that time you’re too deep up into some pussy). Wives/ SO just want a sense of security! Also make sure your hoes never ever get close to her.

11 Likes

if you feel like fighting,come and fight me ,stupid fag

In those episodes her voice is muffled by earth shaking tremors coming from my voice box.

NATAKA KUKUKAMUA

6" 90kg ntakukunja kama chapo ya kudungwa. :D:D