How on Earth do very good looking women end up being street hoes

So being based in MSA, Once in a while on Furahi days naenda clubbing with my mboyz, Mombasa island clubs, nyali, bamburi and sometimes Mtwapa…this was prior to Corona pandemic…
What amazed me in most of the clubs nilitembea nyali and Mostly Mtwapa is how good looking the hoes are! Manze mtwapa si iko na hoes, unaona hoe and be like wtf, this woman looks like Beyonce but she is Hawking her pussy? You are left asking yourself many questions on why they sell their bodies rather than enjoying the view!

msichana mrembo lakini ni roho mbaya - that’s why

are whores supposed to be ugly or what??

Just average looking is okay.
Kuna hoes wako 10/10 kwa looks, especially in Mtwapa and Nyali

I ask myself the same questions sometimes. Warembo. Tena pia smart. I once went out with a girl akanishinda kabisa. Tulijipata tunaongea stori za movies and tv content, wueh! Dem anachambua movie kama professor wa movie critiquing, very analytical. Nikichangia anafurahi anaongezea material…mpaka cartoons…na character traits eg za Squidward (sp), Spongebob (sp), Patrick, Plankton, Mr. Crab. Nikajipata tu namwangalia akiongea nikimshangaa. I swear I fell in love with that chick tukakaa siku tatu mfululizo!

you are badly mistaken. The percentage of beautiful women who become prostitutes is small. However, the percentage of escorts who are beautiful, or at least are skilled enough in the use of makeup to appear beautiful, is relatively high.
My point is the fact that there is a large percentage of prostitutes who are beautiful does not mean that there is a large percentage of beautiful women who are prostitutes.
But in many cases, beauty is only make-up deep. What transformations can be wrought by people who are highly skilled at the art of cosmetics is truly astonishing.

Answer to this quiz differs from one person to another, it depends on how an individual views or perceive things

vile @tall mnyama everywhere amekuuliza, acha ufala Alphas tunakulanga urembo wa dem kabla slices zake.

Most ladies wa bara wamekomaa. Pwani alafu uteremke Tanga then Moshi/Arusha wanawake ni warembo sana rangi ya thao originals. So are the lanyes. Ni kama the more one goes ‘NorthWest’(away from Coast) the more you meet ugly but brighter women.

the answer is drugs n pombe. No matter how beautiful a woman is akikua hooked by drug and alcohol anakua kitu bure

Don’t tell me that u can’t differentiate between a natural beauty and make up.

Pretty ladies wengi hua sumbua. Utachunga bibi ama utafute pesa? Many men marry average looking women wenye wanaeza raise familia bila maneno mingi. Wife mrembo na ni sumbua ni kama kupanda miwa karibu na shule. Utalilia chooni

It came fast

Jibu ni simple…
Wameweka buying price yao cheap
Kila manzi with the right price unaweza mkula

Kuna mmoja South C nilikula hadi nilikua najishangaa

Every street woman is beautiful and night until you see them in daylight - Don’t let your eyes lie to you son

Guys can come up with all sorts of theories to try explain away what is inherent female nature.

The fact remains that Kunguru hafugiki kamwe!

A woman’s peak is her best years in her life. How she chooses to spend these brief years is neither here nor there

Not really true…this does not happen in coastal areas only; pretty much all over thw world… any whorehouse especially in upmarket areas has the highest percentage of beautiful bevies in one place compared to walking down the streets of that city and meeting hot random chicks