Ruto has numbers in the Senate and other Hekayas za abunwasi. Where were they today?

The ayees: 54

The Nays: 7

Prof. Kithure Kindiki removed as senate Deuputy speaker.

Now you see where tanga tanga stands

Tangatanga ni moto ya nyasi. This just goes ahead to show Ruto , with the current team, can’t strategize for 2022.
Watu bure sana .

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Bado game changa and other spinoffs

I like the way he is being dismantled by Konyangi. Hii moto yake imezimwa design ya no sooner had it started than…

the 7 got no loans and slay queens to maintain…hao wengine shida ni mingi

Elections zikiwa on neutral ground… Rutoo ako ndsni kama thong ya @Purple

I think the biggest mistake ruto did was filling his camp with noise makers instead of strategists particularly the old guard,those folks know how to beat the system, murkomen today was just shouting, hate them love them but those tu muzee like murathe know the system very well anyway liwe liwalo kura ni kwa ruto but he needs strategists if he’s seriously vying, otherwise noise makers won’t even vote for him.

Hii ni vita and in a war ,you use whatever tools you have to win .You dont stop and start wishing how ungeshinda kama ungekua na more artillery

I applaud Kenyatta. Ruto had definitely cornered him. But his political fight-back is a marvel to behold.

The person who had spent his entire life since campus outmaneuvering opponents has been outmaneuvered

So far, I can now confidently say the fight is ultimately aimed at ruto.his foot soldiers are being disarmed swiftly, soon the king will be naked

Still early…tulia…game bado…two more hurdles then the real game begins.

Atwoli gave Ruto very sober opinion…he reminded him of Moi and Kenyatta senior…
when Moi was humiliated by the Kiambu Mafia, he remained put…
when Kenyatta was eating roast goat with his clansmen at statehouse and kept him waiting, he counted the years of the mzee and counted his

He reminded Ruto that trying to organize a rebellion against the pres while you are in the system is stupidity…

He also told him, by moving around with only horny he-goats like Kuria, Ngunjiri and Sudi he was bound to make mistakes that required wisdom to solve…

He still has a fighting chance , but its dwindling daily…

Even Hitler claimed that Zi Germans had miracle weapons to defeat the Soviets when they were on the outskirts of Berlin

Ruto’s strength is on the ground and the state is taking advantage of the Covid19 restrictions to clobber him. By september, the National Assembly will also be sanitized. Duale was the first to put his tail between his legs because he knows if NIS, KRA, EACC, and DCI focus on him, his businesses go down.

Anamaliswa kisiasa

Truer words have never been spoken.

Yote tisa, kumi ni kwamba a parliamentary system would be disastrous for Kenya if today’s senate goings-on are anything to go by.

Very true. But even more important, Kenya should be a no-party democracy. That’s the only way out.

And this is the thing. All these politicians can be LEGALLY FINISHED cause none is clean. Remember when the anti-corruption drive was started by kenyatta and buildings were being demolished left, right and center. It was a codded message to the political class that they can be crushed just like that.

The agencies you mentioned are working in tandem with Kenyatta. Echesa was arrested by the DCI. It appears that they were keeping close tags on the goings on at the DP’s office. Murkomeno’s convoy was intercepted and he was left stranded as his cars were reposessed. It means his every move was being watched.

Also, such shows of force will intimidate others to fall in line.

Loyalty is only shown by most Mpigs at the time money’s being dished. After the source was blocked, loyalty disappeared. :smiley: